Добро пожаловать на наш сайт!

русский

Customized Drape Pack

3000

квадратный метр

100000

класс стандартной чистоты помещения (iso8)
120
преданные и прилежные сотрудники
686
самый подходящий материал и первоклассные продукты
12
Годы опыта
в одноразовых медицинских изделиях

почему нужно выбрать нас

насчет нас

hefei c & p nonwoven products co., ltd - частная компания, основанная в 2007 году, c & p, расположенная в городе Хэфэй, столице провинции Аньхой, c & p - производитель и поставщик хирургических простыней и пакетов, хирургического халата, чехлов для оборудования и другие одноразовые медицинские изделия. Мы собираем пакеты специально для всех видов операций. Наши 3000 квадратных метров 100 000 стандартных чистых помещений (iso8) и более 100 сотрудников, стремясь к гибкости и рентабельности.

Платья c & p разработаны с учетом безопасности, комфорта и гибкости, стандартных или усиленных или специальных стилей на выбор. Различные материалы и модели предлагают вам выбор правильного платья для удобной и защищенной процедуры.

больше о Свяжитесь с нами

наша честь

сертификат
CE и ISO13485 & EN13795 и FSC сертификация
сертификация ce
ISO13485
Управление

наши продукты

рекомендуемые продукты
наша компания занимается исследованиями и разработками, производством и продажей хирургических простыней, хирургического халата и хирургической упаковки, мы собираем пакеты специально для всех видов операций.
Face Mask Disposable

ушная хирургическая маска для лица медицинская маска для лица

Хирургическая маска для лица мягкая и не раздражает, что может предотвратить попадание бактерий, пыли и посторонних веществ в пневмоперитонеум, а также удалить вредные газы, специфический запах и запах.
Medical Isolation Gown

нетканый халат одноразовый халат

нетканый халат прошел сертификацию iso13485 и ce европейского союза и соответствует международным стандартам en13795 и aami3. Он обладает преимуществами нетоксичной, не имеющей запаха, высокоэффективной изоляции бактерий, высокой прочности и хорошей фильтрации.
Surgical Mask

защитная маска одноразовая хирургическая kn95

наши маски спроектированы в соответствии с кривой человеческого лица, трехмерной обрезкой, плотной посадкой и улучшают защитные характеристики маски. пятислойная фильтрация, эффективность фильтрации достигает 95%, эффективно защищая здоровье организма.
Medical Isolation Gown

Устранимая non сплетенная мантия изоляции

Одноразовые платье изоляции, водонепроницаемый, дышащий, мягкий на ощупь, удобным и гигиеничным. Он может быть использован в пыл-Свободные мастерские, окрасочный, лаборатории, фармацевтические фабрики, больницы и фабрики пищевой промышленности.
Isolation Gown Disposable

Aami уровня 2 стерильные одноразовые платье изоляции производитель

Одноразовые платье изоляции встретиться AAMI2 и стандартный EN13795, я t подходит для больниц, клиник, салонов красоты, лабораторий, заводов и других мест, и играет роль изоляции и защиты.
Surgical Mask

Устранимый медицинский лицевой щиток гермошлема с tie-на производителя

Одноразовые медицинские маски имеет сильную вентиляцию, но не влияют на фильтрацию токсичных газов. Они могут сохранять тепло, имеют сильное поглощение воды, относительно легкие и гибкие.
Disposable Face Mask

EO стерильные хирургические 3-слойные лицо маски поставщики

EO стерильные маски стерилизуются и упаковываются самостоятельно, что обеспечивает эффективность стерильность маски. Маска блоков снаружи частиц, пыли и других частиц, может предотвратить респираторные инфекции до определенной степени, и имеет определенный защитный эффект.
Surgical Mask

Нестерильные Одноразовые Производитель Маска Для Лица

Не стерилизованные маска производится в 100000 чистый номер уровня, который может удовлетворить предельного индекса микробного и удовлетворения суточной потребности защиты населения.
Surgical Mask

Нестерильные Одноразовые Производитель Маска Для Лица

Не стерилизованные маска производится в 100000 чистый номер уровня, который может удовлетворить предельного индекса микробного и удовлетворения суточной потребности защиты населения.
Disposable Face Mask

EO стерильные хирургические 3-слойные лицо маски поставщики

EO стерильные маски стерилизуются и упаковываются самостоятельно, что обеспечивает эффективность стерильность маски. Маска блоков снаружи частиц, пыли и других частиц, может предотвратить респираторные инфекции до определенной степени, и имеет определенный защитный эффект.
Surgical Mask

Устранимый медицинский лицевой щиток гермошлема с tie-на производителя

Одноразовые медицинские маски имеет сильную вентиляцию, но не влияют на фильтрацию токсичных газов. Они могут сохранять тепло, имеют сильное поглощение воды, относительно легкие и гибкие.
Isolation Gown Disposable

Aami уровня 2 стерильные одноразовые платье изоляции производитель

Одноразовые платье изоляции встретиться AAMI2 и стандартный EN13795, я t подходит для больниц, клиник, салонов красоты, лабораторий, заводов и других мест, и играет роль изоляции и защиты.
Medical Isolation Gown

Устранимая non сплетенная мантия изоляции

Одноразовые платье изоляции, водонепроницаемый, дышащий, мягкий на ощупь, удобным и гигиеничным. Он может быть использован в пыл-Свободные мастерские, окрасочный, лаборатории, фармацевтические фабрики, больницы и фабрики пищевой промышленности.
Surgical Mask

защитная маска одноразовая хирургическая kn95

наши маски спроектированы в соответствии с кривой человеческого лица, трехмерной обрезкой, плотной посадкой и улучшают защитные характеристики маски. пятислойная фильтрация, эффективность фильтрации достигает 95%, эффективно защищая здоровье организма.
Medical Isolation Gown

нетканый халат одноразовый халат

нетканый халат прошел сертификацию iso13485 и ce европейского союза и соответствует международным стандартам en13795 и aami3. Он обладает преимуществами нетоксичной, не имеющей запаха, высокоэффективной изоляции бактерий, высокой прочности и хорошей фильтрации.
Face Mask Disposable

ушная хирургическая маска для лица медицинская маска для лица

Хирургическая маска для лица мягкая и не раздражает, что может предотвратить попадание бактерий, пыли и посторонних веществ в пневмоперитонеум, а также удалить вредные газы, специфический запах и запах.

новости и события

последние новости
новости и события в нашей компании.
Что такое функция хирургическая мантия?

Что такое функция хирургическая мантия?

Операция проводится медицинскими работниками в медицинских учреждениях, и многие пациенты также считают, что безопасность операции зависит от врача, который выполняет операцию. Хотя хирург-это очень в...
Aug 06, 2020 читать далее
Каковы преимущества использования одноразовые нетканые хирургические инструменты?

Каковы преимущества использования одноразовые нетканые хирургические инструменты?

В настоящее время лекарственные препараты обычно используют одноразовые non-сплетенные хирургические инструменты . Какие преимущества по сравнению с традиционной хирургической пакеты? Давайте взглянем...
Jul 29, 2020 читать далее
Были добавлены новые типы масок

Были добавлены новые типы масок

В дополнение к одноразовой маски ушной и маски KN95, которые были проданы ранее, в нашей серии маска добавляет галстук-на маски, маски, стерильные и нестерильные маски. Одноразовые галстук-на маски им...
Jul 07, 2020 читать далее
Технические характеристики маска для последних детей

Технические характеристики маска для последних детей

6 мая 2020, Генеральная администрация по надзору за рынком (Комитет по стандартам) официально обнародовал рекомендуемые национальным стандартом GB/Т 38880-2020 "детская маска технические условия", кот...
Jun 26, 2020 читать далее
Добро пожаловать на стенд нашей компании Кантонская ярмарка

Добро пожаловать на стенд нашей компании Кантонская ярмарка

Приглашаем посетить стенд Кантонской ярмарки нашей компании. Сайт Кантонской ярмарки в нашей компании: https://ex.cantonfair.org.cn/pc/en/exhibitor/4ab00000-005f-5254-3051-08d7ed7a1d4a Наши экспонаты ...
Jun 19, 2020 читать далее
Цены на трех основных продуктов масок, мелтблаун ткани и маска для машин упали

Цены на трех основных продуктов масок, мелтблаун ткани и маска для машин упали

В настоящее время Китай по предотвращению домашнего эпидемии и контроля, добился периодические победы, и развития зарубежных эпизоотической ситуации также имеет тенденцию к легкости. До этого отечеств...
Jun 13, 2020 читать далее
Кто: поддержка более широкого использования масок в странах

Кто: поддержка более широкого использования масок в странах

3 июня, кто провел очередную пресс-конференцию о новых коронарных пневмонии. Майкл Райан, который лидер аварийного проекта "Здоровье", выразил полную поддержку странам в использовании хирургические ма...
Jun 04, 2020 читать далее
Наша компания будет участвовать в 2020 Кантонская ярмарка онлайн

Наша компания будет участвовать в 2020 Кантонская ярмарка онлайн

На 127-м Китай Импорт и экспорт ярмарка (Кантонская ярмарка для краткости) будет проходить онлайн с 15 июня до 24 июня 2020 года. Добро пожаловать для посещения нашей будочки: 10.2F25, мы с нетерпение...
May 29, 2020 читать далее

связаться

оставить сообщение
Если вы заинтересованы в наших продуктах и ​​хотите узнать более подробную информацию, пожалуйста, оставьте сообщение здесь, и мы ответим вам, как только сможем.
оставить сообщение
cpnonwoven
оставить сообщение

Главная

Продукция

около

Welcome to our website!

English

Our Products

Products Categories
We will provide customers with the most suitable materials and first-class products.
See all products
Customized Drape Pack

3000

square meter

100,000

grade standard clean room(ISO8)space
120
Devoted and diligent employees
686
The most suitable material and first-class products
12
Years of experience
in disposable medical products

Why choose us

About Us

Hefei C&P Nonwoven Products Co.,Ltd is a Private company established in 2007,C&P located in Hefei city,capital of Anhui,C&P is a manufacturer and supplier of surgical drapes&packs, surgical gown ,equipment covers and other disposable medical products.We assemble packs specially for all kinds of surgeries.Our 3000 square meter 100,000 grade standard clean room(ISO8) space and more than 100 employees aiming to flexibility and cost effective efficiency.

C&P gowns has designed with safety,comfort and flexibility, Standard or Reinforced or Speciality 3 styles for choice.The variety of different material and models offer you an option to choose the right gown for comfortable and protected procedure.

More about Contact Us

Our Honor

Certificates
CE & ISO13485 & FDA certification
CE
ISO13485
FDA

Our products

featured products
Our company is committed to the research and development, production and sales of surgical  Drapes,Surgical gown and Surgical Pack , we assemble packs specially for all kinds of surgeries.
Face Mask Disposable

Earloop Surgical Face Mask Disposable Face Mask Suppliers

The surgical face mask is soft and non irritating, which can prevent bacteria, dust and foreign matters from entering the pneumoperitoneum, and remove harmful gases, peculiar smell and odor.
Medical Isolation Gown

Non woven Medical Disposable Isolation Gown AAMI Level 3

The non woven isolation gown has passed ISO13485 and CE certification of European Union, and conforms to the international standards of EN13795 and AAMI3 . It has the advantages of non-toxic, odor free, highly effective bacteria isolation, high strength and good filtration.
Surgical Mask

Medical Non woven KN95 Face Mask Manufacturer

Our masks are designed according to the curve of the human face, 3D three-dimensional cutting, strong fit, and improve the protective performance of the mask. Five-layer filtration, the filtration efficiency reaches 95%, effectively protecting the health of the body.
Medical Isolation Gown

Disposable PP+PE Yellow Isolation Gown AAMI Level

The disposable isolation gown is waterproof, breathable, soft in texture, convenient and hygienic. It can be used in dust-free workshops, paint spraying, laboratories, pharmaceutical factories, hospitals and food processing factory.
Isolation Gown Disposable

AAMI Level 2 Sterile Isolation Gown Disposable Manufacturer

Disposable isolation gown meet AAMI2 and EN13795 standard, it is suitable for hospitals, clinics, beauty salons, laboratories, factories and other places, and plays the role of isolation and protection.
Surgical Mask

Disposable Medical Face Mask with Tie-on Manufacturer

Disposable medical masks has strong ventilation, but do not affect the filtration of toxic gases. They can keep warm, have strong water absorption, are relatively light and flexible.
Disposable Face Mask

EO Sterile Surgical 3 ply Face Mask Suppliers

EO sterile masks are sterilized and packaged independently, which ensures the effectiveness of the mask's sterility. The mask blocks the outside particles, dust and other particles, can prevent respiratory infections to a certain extent, and has a certain protective effect.
Surgical Mask

Non-Sterile Disposable Face Mask Manufacturer

The non sterilized mask is produced in the 100000 level clean room, which can meet the microbial limit index and meet the daily protection needs of the public.
Surgical Mask

Non-Sterile Disposable Face Mask Manufacturer

The non sterilized mask is produced in the 100000 level clean room, which can meet the microbial limit index and meet the daily protection needs of the public.
Disposable Face Mask

EO Sterile Surgical 3 ply Face Mask Suppliers

EO sterile masks are sterilized and packaged independently, which ensures the effectiveness of the mask's sterility. The mask blocks the outside particles, dust and other particles, can prevent respiratory infections to a certain extent, and has a certain protective effect.
Surgical Mask

Disposable Medical Face Mask with Tie-on Manufacturer

Disposable medical masks has strong ventilation, but do not affect the filtration of toxic gases. They can keep warm, have strong water absorption, are relatively light and flexible.
Isolation Gown Disposable

AAMI Level 2 Sterile Isolation Gown Disposable Manufacturer

Disposable isolation gown meet AAMI2 and EN13795 standard, it is suitable for hospitals, clinics, beauty salons, laboratories, factories and other places, and plays the role of isolation and protection.
Medical Isolation Gown

Disposable PP+PE Yellow Isolation Gown AAMI Level

The disposable isolation gown is waterproof, breathable, soft in texture, convenient and hygienic. It can be used in dust-free workshops, paint spraying, laboratories, pharmaceutical factories, hospitals and food processing factory.
Surgical Mask

Medical Non woven KN95 Face Mask Manufacturer

Our masks are designed according to the curve of the human face, 3D three-dimensional cutting, strong fit, and improve the protective performance of the mask. Five-layer filtration, the filtration efficiency reaches 95%, effectively protecting the health of the body.
Medical Isolation Gown

Non woven Medical Disposable Isolation Gown AAMI Level 3

The non woven isolation gown has passed ISO13485 and CE certification of European Union, and conforms to the international standards of EN13795 and AAMI3 . It has the advantages of non-toxic, odor free, highly effective bacteria isolation, high strength and good filtration.
Face Mask Disposable

Earloop Surgical Face Mask Disposable Face Mask Suppliers

The surgical face mask is soft and non irritating, which can prevent bacteria, dust and foreign matters from entering the pneumoperitoneum, and remove harmful gases, peculiar smell and odor.

News & Events

Latest News
News and events in our company.
What is the function of the surgical gown?

What is the function of the surgical gown?

Surgery is performed by medical staff in every hospital, and many patients also believe that the safety of an operation depends on the doctor who handles the operation. Although the surgeon is a very ...
Aug 06, 2020 Read more
What are the benefits of using disposable non-woven surgical packs?

What are the benefits of using disposable non-woven surgical packs?

Nowadays medicines generally use disposable non-woven surgical packs. What are the advantages compared with traditional surgical packs? Let’s take a look at it : First of all, it is very safe, conveni...
Jul 29, 2020 Read more
New types of masks have been added

New types of masks have been added

In addition to the disposable earloop masks and KN95 masks that were sold before, our mask series adds tie-on masks, sterile masks and non-sterile masks. Disposable tie-on masks has strong ventilation...
Jul 07, 2020 Read more
The latest Children's Mask Technical Specifications

The latest Children's Mask Technical Specifications

On May 6, 2020, the General Administration of Market Supervision (Standards Committee) formally released the recommended national standard GB/T 38880-2020 "Children's Mask Technical Specifications", w...
Jun 26, 2020 Read more
Welcome to the booth of our company's Canton Fair

Welcome to the booth of our company's Canton Fair

Welcome to visit the booth of our company's Canton Fair. The website of our company's Canton Fair is: https://ex.cantonfair.org.cn/pc/en/exhibitor/4ab00000-005f-5254-3051-08d7ed7a1d4a Our exhibits inc...
Jun 19, 2020 Read more
The prices of the three major products of masks, meltblown cloths and mask machines plummeted

The prices of the three major products of masks, meltblown cloths and mask machines plummeted

At present, China's domestic epidemic prevention and control has achieved periodic victory, and the development of overseas epidemic situations has also tended to ease. Before that, the domestic mask ...
Jun 13, 2020 Read more
WHO: Support wider use of masks in countries

WHO: Support wider use of masks in countries

On June 3rd, WHO held a regular press conference on New Coronary Pneumonia. Michael Ryan, WHO health emergency project leader, expressed full support for countries to use surgical face masks more wide...
Jun 04, 2020 Read more
Our company will participate in the 2020 Canton Fair Online

Our company will participate in the 2020 Canton Fair Online

The 127th China Import and Export Fair (Canton Fair for short) will be held online from June 15 to June 24, 2020. Welcome to visit our booth: 10.2F25, we look forward to having a Happy communication. ...
May 29, 2020 Read more

Get in touch

Leave a message
If you are interested in our products and want to know more details,please leave a message here,we will reply you as soon as we can.
Copyright © HEFEI C&P NONWOVEN PRODUCTS CO.,LTD All Rights Reserved. Powered by dyyseo.com / Sitemap / XML / Privacy Policy
Leave a message
cpnonwoven
Leave a message

Home

Products

About