أهلا في موقعنا!

العربية

Sterile Universal Pack


أن تكون أفضل هو بحكم التعريف أن تكون مختلفة. كوننا شركة مبتكرة ، يجب أن تكون لدينا الشجاعة لتكون مختلفة ومحاولة طرق جديدة لحل المشاكل وتطوير أعمالنا في المستقبل. نحن نعلم أن الابتكار ليس خيارًا ولكنه شرط أساسي لنمونا ونجاحك في المستقبل.

لا يعتمد نهج الابتكار الخاص بنا أساسًا على ما يمكننا القيام به - نحن نبحث عن حلول جديدة من شأنها أن تحسن بشكل كبير لعملائنا الحاليين والمستقبليين. وفقًا لذلك ، نطور علاقات قوية مع عملائنا الرئيسيين ونشركهم في وقت مبكر في المشاريع.


منذ أن كنا نرغب في تقديم المنتجات الأكثر ابتكارا من عام 2007 حتى الآن ، كانت شركتنا تستثمر بشكل مستمر من قبل مجموعات التجميع خصيصا لجميع أنواع العمليات الجراحية. لدينا مساحة غرفة نظيفة قياسية (iso8) تبلغ مساحتها 3000 متر مربع وأكثر من 100 موظف تهدف إلى المرونة والكفاءة من حيث التكلفة.

بعض الحلول المخصصة تشمل:

1. يمكن تخصيص الحجم

جميع العباءات الجراحية ، يمكن تخصيص حجم الستائر الجراحية وحجم الثقب.

2. كمية يمكن تخصيصها

يمكن أن تكون كمية العناصر الموجودة في الحزمة وفقًا لمتطلبات العميل.

3. يمكن تخصيص المواد

جميع المواد c & p تفي بالمعايير en 13795 ، مثل sms ، smms ، smmms ، مادة spunlace ، مواد ثنائية الطبقة (pp + pe أو فسكوزي + pe) ، مادة trilaminate (pp + pe film + فسكوزي) ، شريط طبي وشق الفيلم. توفر لك مجموعة متنوعة من المواد والنماذج المختلفة خيارًا لاختيار المنتج المناسب لإجراء مريح ومحمي.

4. يمكن تخصيص التعبئة والتغليف

تغليف حسب الطلب متاح.


يمكننا تقديم عينة والسعر وفقا لتفاصيل المواصفات بالضبط.


ابقى على تواصل

اترك رسالة
إذا كنت مهتمًا بمنتجاتنا وترغب في معرفة المزيد من التفاصيل ، فالرجاء ترك رسالة هنا ، وسوف نقوم بالرد عليك في أقرب وقت ممكن.
حقوق النشر © HEFEI C&P NONWOVEN PRODUCTS CO.,LTD كل الحقوق محفوظة. مشغل بواسطة dyyseo.com / خريطة الموقع / XML / سياسة خاصة
اترك رسالة
cpnonwoven
اترك رسالة

الصفحة الرئيسية

منتجات

حول

Welcome to our website!

English

Sterile Universal Pack

To be better is by definition to be different. Being an innovative company, we must have the courage to be different and to try new ways of solving problems and to develop our future business. We know that innovation is not an option but a prerequisite for our and your growth and future success.

Our innovation approach is not primarily based on what we can do – we seek novel solutions that will make a significant improvement for our present and future customers. Accordingly, we develop strong relations with our key customers and we involve them early in the projects. 

Since we wish to offer the most innovative products from 2007 till now, Our company has been continuously investing by the assemble packs specially for all kinds of surgeries. Our 3000 square meter 100,000 grade standard clean room(ISO8)space and more than 100 employees aiming to flexibility and cost effective efficiency.

Some customized solutions include:

1. The size can be customized

    All the surgical gowns, surgical drapes size and hole size can be customized.

2. Quantity can be customized

    The quantity of items in the package can be according to the customer's requirements.

3. The material can be customized

All C&P materials fulfill the standard EN 13795, such as SMS, SMMS, SMMMS material , spunlace material , Dual-layer material (PP+PE or Viscose+PE), Trilaminate material(PP+PE film+viscose), medical tape and incise film.The variety of different material and models give you an option to choose the right product for comfortable and protected procedure.

4. The packaging can be customized

   Customized packaging is available.

We can submit sample and price according to the exactly specs details.

Get in touch

Leave a message
If you are interested in our products and want to know more details,please leave a message here,we will reply you as soon as we can.
Copyright © HEFEI C&P NONWOVEN PRODUCTS CO.,LTD All Rights Reserved. Powered by dyyseo.com / Sitemap / XML / Privacy Policy
Leave a message
cpnonwoven
Leave a message

Home

Products

About