أهلا في موقعنا!

العربية

Sterile Universal Pack
تم تطوير خط إنتاج أوتوماتيكي رقمي جديد للقماش المنفوخ الذائب في الصين
May 06 , 2020

"إن دقة آلة النفخ المنصهرة تحدد ما إذا كان سلك الرش متجانسًا وجودة المنتج من القماش المنفوخ المصهور." وقال لي أيهونج ، مدير قسم البحث العلمي في كلية تشانغتشو المهنية للملابس الجاهزة والملابس التقنية يوم الخميس ، "إن خط الإنتاج الأوتوماتيكي الرقمي الجديد من القماش المنسوخ المصهور الذي تم تطويره بشكل مشترك بيننا والمؤسسة يدمج مختلف التقنيات الدولية المتقدمة ، ويكسر الحواجز التقنية ، يدرك جمع بيانات الإنتاج تلقائيًا والمراقبة في الوقت الحقيقي لجودة عملية الإنتاج ، ويضمن إنتاج منتجات سلسلة الوقاية من الأوبئة الطبية عالية الجودة اللازمة على وجه السرعة. "

وفقا لأغنية ليجينج ، الأستاذ المشارك في كلية الهندسة الميكانيكية والكهربائية ، فإن القماش المنفوخ المصهور مصنوع بشكل رئيسي من مادة البولي بروبيلين ، والتي تتميز بالترشيح الجيد والدرع والعزل الحراري وامتصاص الزيت. يمكن استخدامه في مجالات الهواء ، مواد الترشيح السائلة ، مواد العزل ، مواد الامتصاص ، مواد القناع ، مواد العزل الحراري ومسح القماش. بعد تفشي الوباء ، أقنعة طبية ، أصبحت الملابس الواقية وغيرها من اللوازم هي المواد الهامة في الخط الأمامي للوقاية من الأوبئة. ومع ذلك ، تستخدم بعض الشركات معدات إنتاج القماش المنصهرة التقليدية المنصهرة ، نظرًا لضعف درجة الذكاء ، فمن الصعب ضمان جودة الغزال.

في ضوء المشاكل الحالية والطلب في السوق في إنتاج القماش المنفوخ الذائب ، في أوائل شهر مارس ، فريق البحث العلمي في Song lijing وشركة jiangsu tebel الدقيقة للآلات الدقيقة. أعطوا دورًا كاملاً لمزاياهم التقنية وتعاونوا لتطوير خط الإنتاج الأوتوماتيكي الرقمي من القماش المنفوخ المصهور. لقد حلوا على التوالي سلسلة من المشاكل التقنية المتكاملة مثل التصميم الميكانيكي ، وتصميم القالب ، والتحكم الكهربائي ، وجمع بيانات التشغيل ، وما إلى ذلك ، واعتمدوا التكنولوجيا والمواد والمكونات الدولية المتقدمة للتكامل المتكرر للنظام ، وأخيرًا خط إنتاج رقمي رقمي جديد تم تطوير القماش المنفوخ الذائب بنجاح.

melt blown cloth

يعتقد الخبراء أن ابتكار معدات الإنتاج هذه هو ذكاء عالي ، وجمع بيانات عملية دقيقة ، ومراقبة الجودة في الوقت الحقيقي. في نفس الوقت ، يمكنه ضبط مواصفات المنتج ووزنه تلقائيًا وفقًا لمتطلبات العملاء ومتطلبات الإنتاج ، وتحقيق الإنتاج الرقمي حقًا وتوفير تكاليف الإنتاج والتشغيل. وفقًا للتكليف والإنتاج التجريبي ، يمكن أن تنتج فوهة 300 مم 200 كجم من القماش المنفوخ المصهور يوميًا ، ويمكن تحقيق إنتاج ضخم من القماش المنفوخ المصهور 800-1600 كجم عن طريق استبدال فوهة كبيرة. في الوقت الحاضر ، تم عرض مجموعتين من معدات الإنتاج ودخلت حيز الاستخدام في شركات الإنتاج الصينية.

ابقى على تواصل

اترك رسالة
إذا كنت مهتمًا بمنتجاتنا وترغب في معرفة المزيد من التفاصيل ، فالرجاء ترك رسالة هنا ، وسوف نقوم بالرد عليك في أقرب وقت ممكن.
حقوق النشر © HEFEI C&P NONWOVEN PRODUCTS CO.,LTD كل الحقوق محفوظة. مشغل بواسطة dyyseo.com / خريطة الموقع / XML / سياسة خاصة
اترك رسالة
cpnonwoven
اترك رسالة

الصفحة الرئيسية

منتجات

حول

Welcome to our website!

English

Sterile Universal Pack
A new digital automatic production line for melt blown cloth is developed in China
May 06 , 2020

"The accuracy of the melt blown machine determines whether the spray wire is uniform and the product quality of the melt blown cloth." Li Aihong, director of the scientific research department of Changzhou Textile and garment vocational and technical college, said Thursday, "the new digital automatic production line of melt blown cloth developed jointly by us and the enterprise integrates various international advanced technologies, breaks through technical barriers, realizes automatic production data collection and real-time monitoring of production process quality, and ensures the production of high-quality medical epidemic prevention series products urgently needed."

According to song Lijing, associate professor of the school of mechanical and electrical engineering, melt blown cloth is mainly made of polypropylene, which has good filtration, shielding, heat insulation and oil absorption. It can be used in the fields of air, liquid filtration materials, isolation materials, absorption materials, mask materials, thermal insulation materials and wiping cloth. After the outbreak of the epidemic, medical masks, protective clothing and other supplies have become the important materials in the front line of epidemic prevention. However, some enterprises use the traditional melt blown cloth production equipment, because of the low degree of intelligence, it is difficult to guarantee the quality of the spinneret.

In view of the existing problems and market demand in the production of melt blown cloth, in early March, song Lijing's scientific research team and Jiangsu tebel Precision Machinery Technology Co., Ltd. gave full play to their respective technical advantages and cooperated to develop the digital automatic production line of melt blown cloth. They successively solved a series of integrated technical problems such as mechanical design, die design, electrical control, operation data collection, etc., and adopted the international advanced technology, materials and components for repeated system integration, and finally a new digital automatic production line of melt blown cloth is successfully developed.

melt blown cloth

Experts believe that the innovation of this production equipment is high intelligence, accurate operation data collection, real-time quality monitoring. At the same time, it can automatically adjust product specifications and weight according to customer demand and production requirements, truly realize digital production and save production and operation costs. According to the commissioning and trial production, a 300 mm nozzle can produce 200 kg melt blown cloth per day, and a mass production of 800-1600 kg melt blown cloth can be achieved by replacing a large nozzle. At present, 2 sets of production equipment have been demonstrated and put into use in Chinese production enterprises.

Get in touch

Leave a message
If you are interested in our products and want to know more details,please leave a message here,we will reply you as soon as we can.
Copyright © HEFEI C&P NONWOVEN PRODUCTS CO.,LTD All Rights Reserved. Powered by dyyseo.com / Sitemap / XML / Privacy Policy
Leave a message
cpnonwoven
Leave a message

Home

Products

About