أهلا في موقعنا!

العربية

Sterile Universal Pack
أسعار الثلاثة الرئيسية المنتجات من الأقنعة ، meltblown الملابس قناع آلات انخفضت
Jun 13 , 2020

في الوقت الحاضر المحلية في الصين الوباء والوقاية حقق الدوري النصر ، وتطوير الخارج الوباء الحالات أيضا تميل إلى السهولة. قبل أن قناع المحلية القدرة على الإنتاج توسعت بسرعة في وقت قصير و القناع سلسلة صناعة تدريجيا ظهرت يتجاوز العرض. قبل بضعة أشهر ، عقلانية السوق "قناع واحد هو من الصعب العثور على" بسرعة "للضرب مرة أخرى إلى شكلها الأصلي".

منذ مايو / أيار ، كان هناك التبريد السريع أسفل من كل قناع سلسلة الصناعة ، المضاربين كما توافد إلى ترك. سعر "ثلاثة منتجات رئيسية" في قناع جراحي وقد خفضت صناعة واحدة بعد أخرى مع بعضها تراجع بنسبة أكثر من 90%. في حزيران / يونيه المعلومات حول انخفاض سعر قناع سلسلة صناعة المنتجات تنتشر على نطاق واسع في السوق. معلومات عن بيع الأقنعة في الخصم ، وتجهيز تذوب في مهب القماش ونقل قناع آلات بدأت تظهر بشكل مكثف على مختلف الإنترنت منصات التداول.

Face Mask

قدرة الإنتاج وزيادة الطلب انخفض والإشراف تعزيز العرض والطلب من قناع السوق عكس

السبب الأساسي وراء انخفاض السعر من المنتجات الرئيسية في قناع سلسلة الصناعة هو أن العلاقة بين العرض والطلب قد انعكس. حول مهرجان الربيع هذا العام ، عوامل مثل الوباء الوضع عطلة إغلاق تسبب في نقص المعروض في قناع السوق. مع استئناف الصناعة وزيادة القدرة على الإنتاج ، وقد كان هذا الوضع بسرعة كسر القناع السوق هو العودة إلى الحالة الطبيعية قبل الوباء.

في السوق في الخارج ، أصدر الاتحاد الأوروبي خطة منقحة في 26 أبريل / نيسان ، مما قلل من قائمة من الأقنعة والنظارات والملابس الواقية التي تحتاج إلى ترخيص التصدير ، يتطلب من الدول الأعضاء إلى الموافقة بسرعة على ترخيص التصدير لأغراض إنسانية. يوم 27 مايو, إيطاليا الطوارئ مفوض العهد الجديد اندلاع Akuri أنه منذ أيلول / سبتمبر ، إيطاليا معدات الحماية في الأساس تحقيق الاكتفاء الذاتي. مع الحد من الطلب في الداخل والخارج قناع معدات الحماية العرض والطلب القناع سلسلة صناعة عكس و القناع سلسلة صناعة العودة إلى الحالة الطبيعية قبل تفشي المرض.

ابقى على تواصل

اترك رسالة
إذا كنت مهتمًا بمنتجاتنا وترغب في معرفة المزيد من التفاصيل ، فالرجاء ترك رسالة هنا ، وسوف نقوم بالرد عليك في أقرب وقت ممكن.
حقوق النشر © HEFEI C&P NONWOVEN PRODUCTS CO.,LTD كل الحقوق محفوظة. مشغل بواسطة dyyseo.com / خريطة الموقع / XML / سياسة خاصة
اترك رسالة
cpnonwoven
اترك رسالة

الصفحة الرئيسية

منتجات

حول

Welcome to our website!

English

Sterile Universal Pack
The prices of the three major products of masks, meltblown cloths and mask machines plummeted
Jun 13 , 2020

At present, China's domestic epidemic prevention and control has achieved periodic victory, and the development of overseas epidemic situations has also tended to ease. Before that, the domestic mask production capacity has expanded rapidly in a short time, and the mask industry chain has gradually appeared to exceed supply. A few months ago, the irrational market of "one mask is hard to find" was quickly "beaten back to its original shape".

Since May, there has been a rapid cooling down of the whole mask industry chain, and speculators have also flocked to leave. The price of "three major products" in the surgical mask industry has been reduced one after another, with some of them falling by more than 90%. In June, the information about the price decline of mask industry chain products spread widely in the market. The information about the sale of masks at discount, the processing of melt blown cloth and the transfer of mask machines began to appear intensively on various Internet trading platforms.

Face Mask

Production capacity increased, demand decreased, supervision strengthened, supply and demand situation of mask market reversed

The fundamental reason for the price decline of the main products in the mask industry chain is that the supply-demand relationship has been reversed. Around the Spring Festival this year, factors such as the epidemic situation and holiday shutdowns caused a shortage of supply in the mask market. With the resumption of industry and the increase of production capacity, this situation has been quickly broken, and the mask market is returning to the normal state before the epidemic.

In the overseas market, the European Union issued a revised plan on April 26, which reduced the list of masks, glasses and protective clothing that need export authorization, and required member states to quickly approve export authorization for humanitarian purposes. On May 27, Italy's emergency Commissioner for the New Crown Outbreak Akuri said that since September, Italy's protective equipment will basically achieve self-sufficiency. With the reduction of domestic and overseas demand for mask protective equipment, the supply and demand of the mask industry chain has reversed, and the mask industry chain will return to the normal state before the outbreak.

Get in touch

Leave a message
If you are interested in our products and want to know more details,please leave a message here,we will reply you as soon as we can.
Copyright © HEFEI C&P NONWOVEN PRODUCTS CO.,LTD All Rights Reserved. Powered by dyyseo.com / Sitemap / XML / Privacy Policy
Leave a message
cpnonwoven
Leave a message

Home

Products

About