أهلا في موقعنا!

العربية

Sterile Universal Pack
متى سيتم تخفيف الإمداد الضيق من الأقمشة غير المنسوجة والأقنعة؟
Apr 01 , 2020

منذ اندلاع الالتهاب الرئوي الفيروسي التاجي الجديد ، فإن إمدادات الأقنعة قلقة للغاية. كمادة رئيسية لترشيح القناع ، يمكن أن يسمى القماش المنفوخ الذائب "قلب" قناع جراحي طبي وقناع n95.

Surgical Mask

في السنوات الأخيرة ، بسبب الزيادة الحادة في الطلب على الأقنعة ، فإن المعروض من القماش المنفجر الذائب كان شديدًا جدًا ، وقد تضاعف السعر حتى عشرات المرات ، والتي يمكن القول أنها "قطعة قماش واحدة يصعب العثور عليها". كما ينعكس التناقض بين العرض والطلب على القماش المنصهر المذاب مباشرة في سعر السوق. بالإضافة إلى التخصيص الثابت من قبل الحكومة ، ارتفع سعر القماش المنصهر المنصهر في السوق من 20000 يوان للطن قبل الوباء إلى 300000 يوان للطن الآن. لقد تعلمنا أنه في هذه المرحلة ، تم تحسين القدرة الإنتاجية للأقنعة بشكل كبير. فقط من 1 يناير إلى 7 فبراير ، أضافت أكثر من 3000 شركة في الصين أعمال الأقنعة ، وعزز الطلب في السوق والأرباح العالية الوضع المتوتر لتوريد القماش المنفوخ الذائب.

أصبح النقص في القماش المنفوخ الذائب أحد العوامل الرئيسية للإمداد الضيق للأقنعة. كيف تسد الفجوة؟ متى سيتم تخفيف هذا الوضع المتوتر؟

لقد تعلمنا أنه من أجل التخفيف من النقص الحالي في الإمدادات في سوق القماش المنصهر المنصهر ، طورت المجموعة الكيميائية الصينية مؤخرًا مادة بديلة جديدة ، تم وضعها في إنتاج الأقنعة. تم استخدام هذه المادة الجديدة ، التي تسمى polytetrafluoroethylene الموسع ، في الأصل في المجالات المتطورة مثل الطيران ، بسعر مرتفع نسبيًا. في الآونة الأخيرة ، بسبب ارتفاع الأسعار المستمر للقماش المنفوخ الذائب ، لديها أيضًا شروط تعزيز السوق. يمكن أن تكون معادلة لقدرة العزل القياسية n95 أو kn95 ، ولها نفاذية هواء جيدة ويمكن استخدامها عدة مرات. بالإضافة إلى تطوير منتجات بديلة ، سيتم وضع 10 خطوط إنتاج من القماش المنفجر المصهور ، بما في ذلك بناء الطوارئ لشركة sinopec ، واحدًا تلو الآخر ، بسعة إضافية تبلغ 18 طنًا في اليوم ، أي قدرة المواد الخام لـ 18 مليون قناع.

Melt blown

li lingshen ، رئيس جمعية المنسوجات الصناعية الصينية: تشير التقديرات إلى أنه بحلول نهاية مارس وبداية أبريل ، يمكننا الوصول إلى 200 طن من الأقمشة المنسوجة المنصهرة كل يوم ، ويمكننا عمل 200 مليون إلى 250 مليون قناع. الآن نستخدم كلمة تسمى التوازن المحكم. يجب أن يقال أن الطوارئ المؤقتة يمكن تلبيتها بشكل أساسي. كل العوامل ستجعل إنتاج القماش المصهور المنصهر يزداد ببطء ، ويخفف من شد القماش المصهور ، ويجعل سعر القماش المصهور منصهرًا.

ابقى على تواصل

اترك رسالة
إذا كنت مهتمًا بمنتجاتنا وترغب في معرفة المزيد من التفاصيل ، فالرجاء ترك رسالة هنا ، وسوف نقوم بالرد عليك في أقرب وقت ممكن.
حقوق النشر © HEFEI C&P NONWOVEN PRODUCTS CO.,LTD كل الحقوق محفوظة. مشغل بواسطة dyyseo.com / خريطة الموقع / XML / سياسة خاصة
اترك رسالة
cpnonwoven
اترك رسالة

الصفحة الرئيسية

منتجات

حول

Welcome to our website!

English

Sterile Universal Pack
When will the tight supply of melt blown nonwoven and masks be relieved?
Apr 01 , 2020

Since novel coronavirus pneumonia outbreak, masks supply is very concerned. As the key material of mask filtration, melt blown cloth can be called the "heart" of medical surgical mask and N95 mask.

Surgical Mask

In recent years, due to the sharp increase in demand for masks, the supply of melt blown cloth is also very tight, and the price has even doubled a dozen times, which can be said to be "one cloth is hard to find". The contradiction between the supply and demand of the melt blown cloth is also directly reflected in the market price. In addition to the fixed allocation by the government, the price of the melt blown cloth in the market has also increased from 20000 yuan per ton before the epidemic to 300000 yuan per ton now. We have learned that at this stage, the production capacity of masks has been greatly improved. Only from January 1 to February 7, more than 3000 enterprises in China added masks business, and market demand and high profits have boosted the tense situation of the supply of melt blown cloth.

The shortage of melt blown cloth has become one of the key factors for the tight supply of masks. How to fill the gap? When will this tense situation be relieved?

We have learned that in order to alleviate the current supply shortage in the melt blown cloth market, China Chemical Group has recently developed a new alternative material, which has been put into the production of masks. This new material, called expanded polytetrafluoroethylene, was originally used in high-end fields such as aerospace, with a relatively high price. Recently, due to the continuous high price of melt blown cloth, it also has the market promotion conditions. It can be equivalent to N95 or KN95 standard isolation capability, and it has good air permeability and can be used multiple times. In addition to the development of alternative products, 10 melt blown cloth production lines, including Sinopec's emergency construction, will be put into production one after another, with an additional capacity of 18 tons per day, that is, the capacity of raw materials for 18 million masks.

Melt blown

Li Lingshen, President of China Industrial Textiles Association: it is estimated that by the end of March and the beginning of April, we can reach 200 tons of melt blown nonwovens every day, and we can make 200 million to 250 million masks. Now we use a word called tight balance. It should be said that the temporary emergency can be basically satisfied. All factors will make the production of the melt blown cloth increase slowly, relieve the tension of the melt blown cloth, and make the price of the melt blown cloth rational.

Get in touch

Leave a message
If you are interested in our products and want to know more details,please leave a message here,we will reply you as soon as we can.
Copyright © HEFEI C&P NONWOVEN PRODUCTS CO.,LTD All Rights Reserved. Powered by dyyseo.com / Sitemap / XML / Privacy Policy
Leave a message
cpnonwoven
Leave a message

Home

Products

About