أهلا في موقعنا!

العربية

Sterile Universal Pack
حماية وفحص مجموعات الأدوات الجراحية التي يمكن التخلص منها
Oct 22 , 2020

الجراحون يجب مكان مجموعات جراحية طبية يمكن التخلص منها في الموضع المحدد خلال العملية بحيث هم يمكنه أخذها في أي وقت ومنع الاصطدامات مع كل الآخر. الأدوات الحادة يجب تستخدم بعناية. عن على سبيل المثال ، مقص العيون يجب لا تستخدم لقطع الأنسجة السميكة والقاسية ، ولفائف الشاش ، ولفائف القطن ، إلخ.

التخزين طويل الأمد لأطقم الجراحة الطبية التي تستخدم لمرة واحدة يجب تكون مطلية بـ طبقة من الفازلين. الأدوات المستخدمة بكثرة يجب أن تمحى مع البارافين السائل بعد تنقية الدم لمنع الصدأ الأدوات الحادة والأدوات الحادة يتم تخزينها بشكل منفصل. أدوات حادة لا يمكن يتم تعقيمها بالضغط العالي والغليان فقط في المواقف العاجلة للغاية ، هم يمكن تعقيمها بالغليان لمدة قصيرة (3 دقائق) لتجنب إتلاف الحواف الحادة

Medical Pack

قبل تعقيم مجموعات الجراحة الطبية التي تستخدم لمرة واحدة ، يجب على العاملين في غرفة العمليات تحقق بعناية من سواء الأدوات الجراحية كافية ومناسبة عن على سبيل المثال ، سواء يمكن غلق طرف المقص بإحكام ، ويجب يتم فتحه ثم وضعه في صينية التعقيم من أجل التعقيم سكاكين خطية و على شكل بندقية يمكن استخدام السكاكين للتحقق من النصل حاد مع مرآة مكبرة أو أسطوانة اختبار ، وطرفها ملفوف بـ قطن قبل التطهير عن مختلف التنفيرات ، وإيلاء اهتمام خاص لتنظيف النفط في الحفر برميل. بعد الفرك ، يمكن تطهيره. عن كل تريفين ، عدد مرات استخدامه يجب يتم تسجيلها لسهولة الاختيار أثناء الجراحة. ال ينبغي مرونة خيطي ملقط قزحية العين يتم أيضًا فحصه.

يتم تطهير معظم مجموعات الأدوات الجراحية الطبية التي تستخدم لمرة واحدة عن طريق النقع والتعقيم بـ 1 / 1000 شينجى إرمي محلول يحتوي على 0.5@ صوديوم نتريت. النقع لمدة 30 دقيقة يمكن أن يحقق الغرض من التطهير ، أضف نتريت الصوديوم لمنع الصدأ. صواني التعقيم للأدوات المنقوعة بشكل متكرر يجب تعقيمها كل 2 إلى 4 أسابيع. و استبدل بـ جديد مطهر.

ابقى على تواصل

اترك رسالة
إذا كنت مهتمًا بمنتجاتنا وترغب في معرفة المزيد من التفاصيل ، فالرجاء ترك رسالة هنا ، وسوف نقوم بالرد عليك في أقرب وقت ممكن.
حقوق النشر © HEFEI C&P NONWOVEN PRODUCTS CO.,LTD. كل الحقوق محفوظة. مشغل بواسطة dyyseo.com / خريطة الموقع / XML / سياسة خاصة
اترك رسالة
cpnonwoven
اترك رسالة

الصفحة الرئيسية

منتجات

حول

Welcome to our website!

English

Sterile Universal Pack
Protection and inspection of disposable surgical kits
Oct 22 , 2020

Surgeons should place disposable medical surgical kits in the specified position during the operation so that they can take it at any time and prevent collisions with each other. Especially sharp instruments should be used carefully. For example, ophthalmic scissors should not be used to cut thick and tough tissues, gauze rolls, cotton rolls, etc.

Long-term storage of disposable medical surgical kits should be coated with a layer of vaseline. Frequently used instruments should be wiped with liquid paraffin after the blood is cleaned to prevent rust. Sharp instruments and blunt instruments should be stored separately. Sharp instruments can't be sterilized by high pressure and boiling. Only in very urgent situations, they can be sterilized by boiling for a short time (3 minutes) to avoid damaging the sharp edges.

Medical Pack

Before disinfecting disposable medical surgical kits, operating room personnel should carefully check whether the surgical instruments are adequate and suitable. For example, whether the tip of the scissors can be closed tightly, and the two strands should be opened and then placed in a sterilization tray for sterilization. Linear knives and gun-shaped knives can be used to check whether the blade is sharp with an enlarged mirror or a test drum, and the tip is wrapped with cotton before disinfection. For various trephines, pay special attention to cleaning the oil in the drill barrel. After rubbing, it can be disinfected. For each trephine, the number of times it has been used should be recorded for easy selection during surgery. The elasticity of the two strands of the iris forceps should also be checked.

Most disposable medical surgical kits are disinfected by soaking and disinfecting with 1/1000 Xinjie Ermei solution containing 0.5% sodium nitrite. Soaking for 30 minutes can achieve the purpose of disinfection, add sodium nitrite to prevent rust. Sterilization trays for frequently soaked instruments should be autoclaved every 2 to 4 weeks. And replace with new disinfectant.

Get in touch

Leave a message
If you are interested in our products and want to know more details,please leave a message here,we will reply you as soon as we can.
Copyright © HEFEI C&P NONWOVEN PRODUCTS CO.,LTD. All Rights Reserved. Powered by dyyseo.com / Sitemap / XML / Privacy Policy
Leave a message
cpnonwoven
Leave a message

Home

Products

About