أهلا في موقعنا!

العربية

Sterile Universal Pack
ال الفرق بين غير المنسوجة قماش و خالي من الغبار قماش
Nov 05 , 2020

بالإضافة إلى غير المنسوجة الأقمشة ، هناك أيضًا خالية من الغبار قماش في السوق. على الرغم من هم الأسماء متشابهة ، والاختلافات بينها كبيرة جدًا وسنشرحها بالتفصيل أدناه.

غير منسوج الأقمشة تسمى الأقمشة لأن من الخاصة بهم المظهر وخصائص معينة إنه جيل جديد من مع مواد صديقة للبيئة خصائص مقاومة الماء ، والتهوية ، والمرونة ، وعدم الاحتراق ، وغير السامة ، وغير المزعجة ، والغنية إذا غير المنسوج النسيج يتحلل بشكل طبيعي في الخارج ، أطول عمر له هو 90 يومًا فقط. سوف تتحلل في غضون 5 سنوات متى يوضع في الداخل. إنه غير سام وعديم الرائحة ولا يحتوي على بقايا مواد متى محترق فلا يلوث البيئة ويصلح للغسيل تستخدم بشكل مباشر رقائق بوليمر أو ألياف قصيرة أو خيوط لتشكيل نوع جديد من منتجات الألياف مع لينة ، منفذ للهواء والبنية المستوية من خلال طرق متنوعة لتشكيل الويب وتقنيات الدمج لديها أداء حماية البيئة الذي لا تملكه المنتجات البلاستيكية ، ووقت تحللها الطبيعي أقصر بكثير من أن الأكياس البلاستيكية لذلك ، غير منسوج أكياس مصنوعة من غير منسوجة تُعرف الأقمشة أيضًا بأنها أكثر حقائب التسوق أكياس. اقتصادية واقتصادية

Non woven Surgical Pack

ال خالي من الغبار القماش مصنوع من 100@ ألياف البوليستر المنسوجة مزدوجة ، والتي ليس فقط ناعمًا وسهل المسح ، ولكنه يمتلك أيضًا امتصاصًا جيدًا للماء ، أي يحسن كفاءة التنظيف إلى حد كبير ال نطاقات الحافة الاختيارية لـ خالية من الغبار القماش بشكل عام يشمل: قطع على البارد ، وربط حافة بالليزر ، وحافة فوق صوتية ستوكات خالي من الغبار عادة ما تكون الأقمشة مختومة تمامًا بـ الليزر والموجات فوق الصوتية خالي من الغبار أقمشة خالية من الغبار أقمشة مسح خالي من الغبار أقمشة و أقمشة المسح لها أسطح ناعمة ويمكن استخدامها لمسح الأسطح الحساسة بـ انخفاض إنتاج الغبار والاحتكاك لا يخلع الألياف ، وله كفاءة امتصاص وتنظيف جيدة للماء ، ومناسب بشكل خاص للخالية من الغبار تنقية ورشة عمل.

Disposable dust-free cloths

من الوصف أعلاه ، يمكن ملاحظة أن غير منسوج الأقمشة و خالية من الغبار الأقمشة ليست هي نفسها من حيث عملية الإنتاج أو المواد الخام أو الاستخدام. هم منتجان مختلفان تمامًا ، لذا انتبه إلى التمييز بين متى شراء

ابقى على تواصل

اترك رسالة
إذا كنت مهتمًا بمنتجاتنا وترغب في معرفة المزيد من التفاصيل ، فالرجاء ترك رسالة هنا ، وسوف نقوم بالرد عليك في أقرب وقت ممكن.
حقوق النشر © HEFEI C&P NONWOVEN PRODUCTS CO.,LTD. كل الحقوق محفوظة. مشغل بواسطة dyyseo.com / خريطة الموقع / XML / سياسة خاصة
اترك رسالة
cpnonwoven
اترك رسالة

الصفحة الرئيسية

منتجات

حول

Welcome to our website!

English

Sterile Universal Pack
The difference between non-woven fabric and dust-free cloth
Nov 05 , 2020

In addition to non-woven fabrics, there is also a dust-free cloth on the market. Although their names are similar, the differences between them are very big, and we will explain them in detail below.

Non-woven fabrics are called cloths because of their appearance and certain properties. It is a new generation of environmentally friendly materials with the characteristics of water repellency, breathability, flexibility, non-combustibility, non-toxic, non-irritating, and rich colors. If the non-woven fabric is naturally decomposed outside, its longest life is only 90 days. It will decompose within 5 years when placed indoors. It is non-toxic, odorless, and has no leftover substances when burned, so it does not pollute the environment and is suitable for washing. It directly uses polymer chips, short fibers or filaments to form a new type of fiber product with soft, air-permeable and planar structure through various web forming methods and consolidation technologies. It has environmental protection performance that plastic products do not have, and its natural degradation time is much shorter than that of plastic bags. Therefore, non-woven bags made of non-woven fabrics are also recognized as the most economical and economical shopping bags.

Non woven Surgical Pack

The dust-free cloth is made of 100% polyester fiber double-woven, which is not only soft and easy to wipe, but also has good water absorption, which greatly improves the cleaning efficiency. The optional edge banding of dust-free cloth generally includes: cold cutting, laser edge banding, and ultrasonic edge banding. Microfiber dust-free cloths are generally perfectly sealed with laser and ultrasonic waves; dust-free cloths, dust-free wiping cloths, microfiber dust-free cloths, and microfiber wiping cloths have soft surfaces and can be used to wipe sensitive surfaces with low dust production and Friction does not take off the fiber, has good water absorption and cleaning efficiency, especially suitable for dust-free purification workshop.

Disposable dust-free cloths

From the above description, it can be seen that non-woven fabrics and dust-free cloths are not the same in terms of production process, raw materials or use. They are two completely different products, so pay attention to distinguishing when buying.

Get in touch

Leave a message
If you are interested in our products and want to know more details,please leave a message here,we will reply you as soon as we can.
Copyright © HEFEI C&P NONWOVEN PRODUCTS CO.,LTD. All Rights Reserved. Powered by dyyseo.com / Sitemap / XML / Privacy Policy
Leave a message
cpnonwoven
Leave a message

Home

Products

About